Farmhouse Friday

I know right?! How adorable is this sweet vintage picnic tin?! It jumped into my arms when we first met. Crazy how that happens sometimes. I’m so glad it did. The excitement to pack up and head to the park with lunch just increased ten fold with this cutie. Let me rephrase that… MY excitement to head to the park with lunch just increased ten fold. I feel like I’ve joined the kids in my very own fairy-tale. After all, it’s the little things. Even the simplest of things like an old, plaid lunch tin. Now if you’ll excuse me, I have a lunch to pack and a park to explore with my lil’ adventurers. I invite you to join the adventure too. Find out what simple vintage-farmhouse items put an extra pep in your step, then pack ‘er up to take along and start exploring! Happy Farmhouse Friday! 

Leave a comment